AGM 2017-2018 – September 18th 2018


Election of Framlingham and District Business Association Chair and Management Committee positions


At each AGM all officers have to resign, and they may re-stand for their position if they wish. The current Membership Committee invites all FBA members to step forward themselves, or nominate people they would like to represent the membership, for positions on the committee. All positions will then be voted for during the AGM.

If you are unable to attend the AGM you are invited to send your votes in advance, in one of the following ways:

By email to

By letter to Framlingham Business Association, c/o Charnwood Milling Company Ltd, Saxtead Road, Framlingham, Suffolk, IP13 9PT.

By proxy, if nominating a proxy your name and the name of your proxy must be sent to in advance of the AGM.


In post for Membership Year 2017-2018

Jenny Stockman – FBA Interim Chair, Management Committee Member.


Richard Whitaker – FBA Vice-Chair, Management Committee Member.


Dan Wood – FBA Treasurer, Management Committee Member.


Kelvin Gibbs – Management Committee Member.


Victoria Perkins – Management Committee Member


Guy Downes – Management Committee Member,


Steve Calver – Management Committee Member.


Jacqueline Ward – FBA Secretary and Association Co-ordinator


Availability for Membership year 2018-2019

The following have indicated that they are willing to stand again:

Steve Calver, Jenny Stockman, Richard Whitaker, Victoria Perkins, Kelvin Gibbs, Jacqueline Ward


The following have indicated they wish to stand down from their committee positions:
Jenny Stockman, Richard Whitaker

The following have indicated they are happy to stand for Chair position:

The following have indicated they are happy to stand for Vice-Chair position:
Jenny Stockman