Committee Members | Framlingham Business Association

Framlingham Business Association Committee Members

New committee members are always welcome. Please get in touch with our Chair if you would like to discuss in more detail or have any questions.

Our current committee members are:


Lisa Hamon
Member page click here

Secretary and 
Association Co-ordinator:

Jacqueline Ward

Management Committee:

Keith Snowdon
Member page click here

Management Committee:

Jenny Labbett
Website here

Management Committee:

Lily Benbow
Website here

Management Committee:

Steve Calver

To find out more or to join the FBA please click here

Framlingham Business Association